Meet the new Mineski

Kicked out from the Philippine Qualifiers for the Manila Masters, Mineski has then completed their new roster. Their first tournament together will be at the SEA Kappa Invitational Season 4.

Here’s their new line up:

Ryan ‘Bimbo‘ Jay Qui
Michael ‘ninjaboogie‘ Ross Jr.
Chai ‘Mushi‘ Yee Fung (Captain)
Nico ‘eyyou‘ Barcelon
Lee ‘kYxY’ Kong Yang

With Mineski’s long history of player replacements, will this team last? What do you think?


Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: